Atlantic City Looks

Fashion, ootn, outfit inspiration

I love seeing how other people dress themselves for special occasions and I thought I’d share my friend’s outfits from a night out.  There was a broad spectrum of different styles for these evening.

 Celine is wearing a crop top from Clover Canyon, a skirt from H&M, and shoes from Aldo.  Her look is feminine and sexy for a night out.  I love that she paired the low cut crop top with a feminine A line skirt.  Her cut out white shoes work really well with the pattern of the top, the white lines really play off of one another.

I’m wearing a crop top from Forever 21, a skort from Nordstrom and shoes by Steve Madden.  I love the way that the points of the top mimic the skort bottom.

 Here are Celine and Vic.  Vic is sticking with an easy go to: a cut out tight dress.  What’s nice about a dress, is that it’s easy and theres no mixing and matching for a top.  Celine and I spent a lot of time trying to figure out what went with our bottoms, so Vic made an easy choice.

Vic’s dress is from Bebe.

Here is my sister (the birthday girl) and I.  She is going bold with a collar necklace and bright pencil skirt and half her hair in plaits.  I can count on her to go bold for any look she pulls off.

Here necklace is from a market in the South of France (I bought it for her when I was abroad).  Her crop top is from LF, her skirt is from Bloomingdales and by Wow Couture her shoes are from Nordstrom. 

This is the group of Caitlin’s friends that came up for her birthday.  The second in from the left is Krissy, I did her natural smokey eye and featured it on my blog yesterday.  She is wearing a backless romper she purchased at a market in Bali and her shoes are from Target.  My sister’s friend Ellie is the furthest right.  Like Krissy, she stuck with a safe bet and wore all black.  I love this look because no matter what you put together, it looks chic and works.  To make the look more edgy, she added a bright purple lip from OCD cosmetics.  Ellie’s top and bottom are from Urban Oufitters.

One thought on “Atlantic City Looks

Leave a comment